Durban Bloggers

Links to Various Durban Bloggers and sites around Durban all to do with this City:

  1. Marc Forrest – He blogs about Tech, iPhones and more – http://www.marcforrest.com/
  2. AskAshe – She blogs about lifestyle, style and more – http://www.askashe.wordpress.com/
  3. Liz Laughalot – She blogs about food, everyday life and Durban – http://www.lizlaughalot.wordpress.com/
  4. AMG – He blogs about fast cars, fast women, food and life – http://www.amg133.blogspot.com/
  5. Daniel Dinnie – He blogs about books and writing – http://daniel-dinnie.wozaonline.co.za/Blog
  6. Mish Gov – She blogs about life, fashion, style and more – http://www.mishinformed.com/blog
  7. Nadia van der Mescht – She blogs about social media, arts, crafts and blogs – http://www.nadiavdmescht.co.za/
  8. Coaxel – He blogs about life, food and more – http://durbanization.blogspot.com
  9. Kirsty Bisset – She blogs about fashion, style and the Sharks – http://www.kirstybisset.com
  10. Cristy Zinn – She blogs about books and writing – http://www.cristyzinn.com
  11. Cath Jenkin – She blogs about life, writing and more – http://cathjenkin.wordpress.com/
  12. SA Bloggers – A group for bloggers – http://twitter.com/sabloggers
  13. SA Blog Directory – A directory for SA bloggers – http://twitter.com/SABlogDirectory
  14. Durban is Yours – All about Durban – http://durbanisyours.co.za/
  15. NNStyleCartel – A great fashion blogger – http://www.nnstylecartel.blogspot.com/
  16. Project Exploring Soldier – Durban Travel Blogger – http://projectexploringsoldier.com

6 thoughts on “Durban Bloggers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s